The ‘late cancel’ button

The ‘late cancel’

When checking members into a class, have you noticed the ‘late cancel’ button? 

We recommend you use this button to record a member who cancels late (including after the class has begun), or ‘no shows’. 

If you do this, then whenever you go back and look at classes you can see who actually participated.

Note: a member can not late cancel themselves!